Home Support Plugins Active Campaign & Contact Form 7 Pro Version Not Working with CF7 5.2

  • This topic has 11 replies, 5 voices, and was last updated 1 month ago by PurchasedActive Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired), Active Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired)WPoperation.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #21378
    PurchasedActive Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired), Active Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired)ryan
    Participant

    The pro version is not working with the latest CF7 5.2 but works fine with 5.1.9

    Is there an update coming soon for pro?

    I also tested the free version which in the changelog states it’s been updated and compatible with 5.2 but it didn’t work for me either. So for now I have to use CF7 5.1.9 until this is fixed.

    Thanks for your time. 🙂

    #21380
    WPoperation
    Keymaster

    Hi there!

    Thank you for writing in

    There is a core update in contact form 7 v5.2 so that the issue occurs in our plugin. We have already fixed in the free version and release an update but for the pro version we need few days in release so if you have any urgency,please mail us at support@wpoperation.com and we will fix the issue for you. When the update is available, you can download the latest version from your my-account.

    Thank You.

    #21389
    WPoperation
    Keymaster

    Hello there,

    We have fixed the issue and updated the plugin now. Please download latest update from your account and install it.
    Also, I can see your subscription is expired, please renew it and download your product.

    Thank You.

    #21392
    PurchasedActive Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired), Active Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired)ryan
    Participant

    What happened to, “Life Time Free Updates & Support.” as it says on the product page?

    #21400
    WPoperation
    Keymaster

    Hello there,

    Thank you for writing in, as you can see on the pricing page the lifetime free updates and support is available with Lifetime subscription.
    If you have any confusions please let us know.

    #21401
    PurchasedActive Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired), Active Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired)ryan
    Participant

    Ah ok, you may want to list all the pricing plans on the product pages. I automatically thought it was one price from glancing at the product page without realizing clicking buy now would display multiple plans.

    Thanks for the quick update.

    #21413
    WPoperation
    Keymaster

    Hello @ryan

    Thank you for your time and understanding.

    #21703
    PurchasedActive Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(Expired)Nahuel Torres
    Participant

    So it is NOT life time support as you said?

    • This reply was modified 11 months, 4 weeks ago by Nahuel Torres.
    #22521
    PurchasedActive Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(284days Remaining)o
    Participant

    Hi, the problem persists. I just bought the PRO version and it doesn’t work. Before buying, I tried the free version, it worked normally.

    Can you help me?

    #22522
    PurchasedActive Campaign & Contact Form 7 PRO(284days Remaining)o
    Participant

    Solved!

    #22658
    Enrico Breda
    Participant

    Same for me.
    Purchased today the PRO version but the only field that passes to Activecampaign is the email address, all the others are ignored.

    #22666
    WPoperation
    Keymaster

    Hi there!

    Thank you for writing in

    Could you please send us some screenshots of your settings at our support mail support@wpoperation.com so that we can have a look on the issue?

    Thank You.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Join our mailing list and stay tuned with latest updates.